Hello everyone! I just wanted to let all my lovely viewers know that I’m visiting family and am on Thanksgiving holiday break. I won’t be posting as much until after but I WILL be posting after that. As for the giveaway; that’s continued all the way up to December 22, 2013 at midnight. So feel free to enter any time before then. I have decided that since it’s the holidays I’m not going to do the whole ten people thing. If under ten people enter then you will STILL get your prize so don’t worry if you think there aren’t ten people that enter. As soon as you enter you WILL be participating regardless of how many people entered. If you have questions you can contact me.

Now.. Lastly..

There’s a new hibiscus candle! I think this one is super cool because it has natural oils such as orange, patchouli, violet leaves, jasmine, neroli, mimosa and sandalwood. Plus it’s made from all natural soy! If you’d like to order one feel free to do so. You’ll be entered into the giveaway as well.

There’s also SEASONAL SCENTS!

!Order Here!

Details are below.

Fresh from the tropics! As sweet and fragrant as the flower it is named after. Floral notes of hyacinth, jasmine and gardenia blend with a hint of light musk and amber to round out this intoxicating blend. Island Hibiscus Candle

Infused with natural essential oils, including Orange, Patchouli, Violet Leaves, Jasmine, Neroli, Mimosa and Sandalwood.
Full size 21oz scented candle
100% all natural Soy candle
Burns for 100 to 150 hours.
Includes a surprise piece of jewelry in every candle.

