I know it’s a little early for Christmas posts but it’s one of my favorite holidays. It reminds me of happy times from my childhood. Decorating the tree, making cookies, preparing Christmas dinner, visiting family and a ton more fun things!

Are there any movies that you and your family watch as a tradition? Do you have some “must see” Christmas movies that you watch every year? I do and couldn’t go without watching them with my family at our Christmas get together.

Top “Must See” Christmas Movies:

A Christmas Story
Image

I absolutely adore this movie. It’s definitely on my ”must see” list! After all the years of watching it I’ve never been tired of seeing it.

Home Alone Movies
Image
I love watching these movies! Macaulay Culkin as little Kevin McCallister is obviously adorable.

How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Image
Jim Carrey is one of my favorite actors. This movies is cute and funny!

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
ImageThis is definitely a ”must see” as well. Who doesn’t enjoy listening to Uncle Eddie’s life choices?

I’ll Be Home For Christmas
ImageThis is an older Disney movie that is sure to bring some nostalgia.

Mrs. Miracle
ImageThis is one of the cutest holiday movies I’ve ever saw. It’s more of a serious movie with some funny bits throughout!


The Santa Clause Movies

ImageI have always loved these movies because Tim Allen is hilarious in my opinion. If you want a movie night there are plenty of these to watch!

The Polar Express
Image
This is a great movie.. Especially for the kiddos!

Last but no least..

Older Holiday Movies
Image

Santa Clause Is Coming To Town, Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer and The Year Without Santa Clause are all old classics I couldn’t live without.

These are just a few of the holiday movies that are out there. Sit down with your family and friends and enjoy a Christmas movie night!

