Image
Okay people.. I’m not one to push sales on anyone but this site is absolutely awesome! It’s called jewelry in candles, it’s located a little away from me and I just became a representative.

Here’s the scoop, it’s sorta like scentsy but a whole lot cooler. It’s candles with jewelry inside! You can even pick your ring size, a necklace, earrings or random.
I think it would be a great gift for any lady in your life! They also have tarts to put in your warmers as well. The jewelry you get in your candles can range from $10.00 to a couple thousand dollars! They range from cubic zirconia to diamonds, rubies and other jewels. The metal ranges from silver plated, gold plated to solid sterling silver, white gold, etc.

I think it’s a really neat product that any girl would love. They have awesome scents as well, my favorite is the fruit collections.
If you’d like to check it out you can order from me at

https://www.jewelryincandles.com/store/felicianapier
and if you need any help feel free to contact me. I’d be happy to assist you.

